Sample ArtText



Log in
  • Home
2020 Boards and Committees 


At the January 16, 2020 SCC meeting, we held our annual election of the SCC Executive Board, and selected our Representatives to various Regional Boards and Committees.  The complete list of the results can be downloaded here.

The description of board and committee functions can be found on the main menu above. The 2020 delegates have been updated on their respective pages.

Congratulations to the 2020 SCC Executive board

President - Barb Tolbert, Mayor, Arlington

Past President - Nicola Smith. Mayor, Lynnwood

Vice President - Paul Roberts, Council Member, Everett

Secretary - Russell Wiita, Mayor, Sulltan

Treasurer - Kim Daughtry, Council Member, Lake Stevens

Finance Committee - Mike Todd, Council Member, Mill Creek

Finance Committee - Bryan Wahl, Council Member, Mountlake Terrace

Upcoming events

  • There are no events scheduled.

Of Interest

Vision 2050 - The results from the PSRC Growth Management Policy Board - Sent to the Executive Committee

From Jan Schuette - SCC Delegate for 2013 - 2019

SCC 2020 Revised Bylaws for Review

2020 Bylaws

1. Separates Treasurer & Secretary Positions
2. Adds position duties
3. Took out the months we don't have meetings

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software